Skip to content

Red Elk’s “Short Stories” review on Amazon

August 12, 2011

Recently, Red Elk told me he was no longer going to wait to be on Coast to Coast with George Noorey and he insisted that I put his book on Amazon. He wanted to get it out to the world. I wanted him to make the most money possible, and not have him lose $7.00 a book for each sale. He wanted the most people to be exposed to share his message so that they could learn.

I can see the error in my thinking, and it’s good that I take Red Elk’s advice/requests honorably. Already, someone who read the book wrote their review of the book.

Tim’s Review on Amazon of Short Stories

This is the best review I have ever read from someone who truly read, tested, and learned from his teachings. Once again, Red Elk was right!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

