Skip to content

Save the best post for last…

July 6, 2011

I haven’t blogged in a long time. I actually consider my Facebook page as my “Shadow Blogging.” It’s just an easier way to keep everyone up to date with what I’m thinking…I’m always curious at what prompts a discussion. It’s always different. I guess that’s why there is 500 million members…is that really true! Anyway, I am busy enough without worrying about Facebook’s numbers.

So…what should I say?

I have had a great journey, and I love my blog. It re-caps some of it in some bizarre world way.

Social media has completely captured my emotions: ebb & flow, waxing & waning.

 

The wild pendulum swings….

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

