Skip to content

The best choice for your LED purchases

April 14, 2011

I wanted to let you know about my favorite place to buy all of my LED (light-emitting diode) for the home, office or in my case, for my new RV remodel.  There are a lot of companies and places to go where you can purchase your LED’s but if you want a trusted, reputable company I guarantee the value, quality and price of  your LED needs from EagleLight.

My favorite feature about EagleLight is that I know with each order a tree is planted. This is an environmentally conscious company. As my awareness has grown I have intentionally changed my spending and buying habits to live a greener lifestyle.  By the very nature of their product, they are already environmentally conscious with their focus on energy efficient lighting, with LED based Solid State Lighting (SSL). On their website I found the company was based off of some main principles that I agree with:

  • To make the world a better place for generations to come
  • To be a world leader in “green” lighting
  • To provide premier solid state and LED lighting that is innovative, sustainable, and energy conscious
  • Provide easy access to information on cost saving LED lighting products
  • Give our honest opinion on all products and comparisons
  • Make sure the customer is satisfied!

I have had the opportunity to see their lights, use their lights and love their lights. They are always running specials and I save money while supporting a business I can do business with. I would like to share with you this from their own website and know you will receive the customer support you need when you replace those old, inefficient light bulbs with something that will make a difference in the way you choose to spend your energy.

We believe that successful companies in this new millennium will strive to balance the needs of the organization, the customer, the planet and the future. Walking lightly on the Earth has never been more important. I am sure you’ve noticed that almost anywhere you look today; you’ll see a headline or an article reflecting our need to do something about Global warming. Fortunately, they’re also providing solutions to this call for help. We at EagleLight are doing our part to answer that call. We look forward to helping you answer as well, with one of the simplest changes you can make and what light bulb you choose.

We offer comprehensive lighting solutions for all of your lighting needs. This includes lighting design, energy efficient lighting and solar products. EagleLight carries premier LED lighting products that are innovative, sustainable, and energy conscious. Please consider us for your next lighting purchase.
Yours for a greener earth,
EagleLight

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

