Skip to content

Who Am I Now?

February 4, 2011

The truth is any great endeavor…is tedious. I am working on things that I wish I had the staff to assign…I suppose I wish I was paid to do it…but if I don’t do it…the real question remains…who will…or better yet…who will notice? Back to data entry…that’s how it is when you are on unemployment and building a new business…they fail for 2 years…thank god some law maker extended my benefits.
One Comment leave one →
  1. Gregory Wright permalink
    February 5, 2011 12:34 am

    “. . .thank god some law maker extended my benefits.”
    That was most likely a Democratic lawmaker.
    Thank the god called the Democratic Party. Remember this on the next election day, and the ones after that!

Leave a Reply

