Skip to content

We shall rise to every occassion …..

November 2, 2010

I’m completely taking a stand against conversation that is breaking us down instead of building us up. I challenge myself to get out of the every day rut and focus on building creative, positive and uplifting future for myself and all of you, whether I have met you or not. I am realizing as I go through life how powerful my words are and that what I am thinking and saying is truly creating my reality. I’ve been discussing this concept with my friends and Marcia Johnson‘s reply was sending me this video, “Please take a moment to watch the video on this link… because it reminds me of YOU!”

…. well it reminds me of us all.

So if you know me, when we speak … let’s aim high in our thinking and our conversations. When you meet me … let’s meet on the road to happiness … and when you leave me …. leave me in good standing …. as I will leave you.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. bonger91 permalink
    November 3, 2010 4:56 pm

    yeh rock on make ur own reality dude. just dont be one of them hippies out there stoppin traffic or gettin in the way of the rest of us. dont tread on us!!!!!!!

    • November 3, 2010 5:35 pm

      I’m with you! That is really funny, but appreciate your comment!

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention We shall rise to every occassion ….. « Living Documents -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

