Skip to content

On Duty

October 24, 2010

Here are some pictures from Peace Day and from the “Why You Need Social Media” event. I have been doing a lot of behind the scenes stuff. I did speak on how I learned social media from my support of the Sea of Green Movement in Iran. I have spoken about it in my classes too and now I feel like I am educating people because I can see them face to face, and discuss the issue and bring awareness to a situation where once in their life there was none. Tenzing and I were out today for coffee and met a new friend named Bunny. She said, “What do you two do for a living?” Tenzing said, “We save the world.”

Setting the stage for Peace Day.

I'm explaining a problem ... I can tell by the look on Tenzing's face.

I came over to discuss with James some technical issues....

Tenzing & I on stage together for the Uniting Creatives Conference.

Leave a Reply

