Skip to content

A Mystical Journey

October 11, 2010

Alexandra Dittmann came to visit Tenzing and I from a land far far away. You may wonder why I am writing like this but it is because I am in the middle of her book A Mystical Journey. I absolutely love it! She has become an interesting friend, meeting in interesting ways, and appearing in my life to spend some time together. She also is on a true mystical journey of her own, and I don’t see her as often as I would like, but I know she is enjoying herself immensely.

Tenzing and I both agree that this is an inspiring book, where YOU are the character in the book, and it walks you through an interesting adventure of living a life you love.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

