Skip to content

The Cheese Factor

August 22, 2010

Ua

I was telling Tenzing that I had another cheesy post coming on that I had to write. He decided I needed new categories on my blog. I needed a rating system.

This blog was created out of a mindset of me against the world, but now that Tenzing is in my life, it is us, all of us in the world, in this together and look even now … I’m getting cheesy again. I never wrote like this before, always writing something so mushy.

Here are the new categories and tags to avoid. You’ll know I’ve been off the deep end again.

Category:

Daily Cheese

Tag:

Cheese Factor One: This post will have a mild cheddar cheese or provolone flavor to the writing. Tenzing’s name may be mentioned one time in it.

Cheese Factor Two: This is like melted  Monteray Jack but not Pepper Jack.

Cheese Factor Three: Do you like smoked Gouda but not over-ripped Blue Cheese? Cheese Factor Three may be just the post for your pallet.

Cheese Factor Four: Have you ever bitten into an ordinary sandwich, only to be surprised by aged white cheddar …. and liked it? This is post is for you!

Cheese Factor Five: We’re eating Fondue together baby. Skip the bread, bring a spoon!

The cheesier the post is the higher the number!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

