Skip to content

http://karacom.org

August 13, 2010

Hello all,

I am very excited to bring you information on Sheikh Ahmadou Mbacke Kara Noreyni but I unfortunately did not retain my high school French lessons. Therefore I need to use Google Translate to study his website.

I haven’t even figured out yet how to decipher the videos without finding a person fluent in French/English to volunteer to assist me. If you would be interested, would you please leave a comment.

This is a most interesting position to be in. I am calling on you … reading this to support my understanding of this recent development in President Samba Kara Ndiaye of the New Democratic Alliance to run for President of Senegal in 2012.

The website for study is Karacom.org

By the way, I would love to hear from the author of Courage and Consequence, the Architect Karl Rove.

Thank you,

Heather Dalberg

U.S. Campaign Manager

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

