Skip to content

Anything that helps Lynne – helps all of us!

August 1, 2010

From Lynne’s Facebook posting!
http://www.thekindnessoffensive.com/ BECAUSE little miracle worker as she is known, Angie Cussons who listened to me and made this possible with Robert Williams to have A FREE YEARs supply of these supplement critical to my health and well being have gifted to me by I…GENNUS Http://www.igennus.com/ who produce VegEPA (http://www.vegepa.com/ ) ♥ Namaste ♥ Please watch and share – PROMOTE the work of The Kindness Offensive who have given Corporations the chance to make a ACT of Kindness worth millions to many people like me in tricky situations.. really.. without these .. I crash, loose my memory and along with a few other supplements help me have a better quality of life that is not possible without.. ♥ GRATITUDE ♥
THE KINDNESS OFFENSIVE.. get CORPORATIONS to give people what they need like me (and I am saying thank you in this clip) and make
ACTs of KINDNESS to people in difficult situations. THIS video is about IGENNUS who have DONATED ONE YEARs supple of VegEPA (omega 3 & 6) to me because of TKO.. Please share , spread this work and Encoura…ge MORE CORPs to GIVE MORE and make more ACTs of KINDNESS.. TKO have facilitated over $2million Dollars or £’s (can’t remember eek) of products for ordinary people who can not get what they need. For me this is serious in my wellbeing .. as I talk about in the response I will repost today .. LOVE YOU SHARE! please TIME for CORPORATIONs to SHOW they have a HEART! and many clearly they HAVE! I wish people to know about VegEPA too!
Leave a Reply

