Skip to content

The United States Campaign Manager

July 23, 2010

President Samba Kara Ndiaye, of the New Democratic Alliance to run against the current President of Senegal, Abdoulaye Wade in election year 2012.

I am currently serving as President Ndiaye as the Communication and Strategist advisor, but today I have been awarded a second title as the United States Campaign manager. Apparently, I have to keep both titles, or else I wouldn’t have a cabinet position when he is elected President of Senegal.

Thank you Mr. President Ndiaye for trusting me with this responsibility of such importance to the people of Senegal, human rights and democracy which as you know I stand in support of those principles that we share.

To the reader, I could use your support.

I am looking at some pictures and I could use your help. Here is a poll I would love you to fill out to assist me.



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

