Skip to content

Eminem “Recovery”

June 30, 2010

I love Eminem …. but then again …. I use to manage a white rap group back in the day before he broke out, so when they left me for another management group “one night at the Roxbury” I had no problem finding myself an Eminem fan…. it was an easy transition. The guy truly doesn’t sell out.

NOT AFRAID! I guess I had to go to that place to get to this one …. brilliant! Eminem – you rock my world!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Andy permalink
    July 6, 2010 4:43 pm

    And I was there…. that one night at the Roxbury!

    • July 8, 2010 2:14 am

      Please don’t use the footage against me … oh but you could…. love you

Trackbacks

  1. Eminem “Recovery” « Living Documents | Blowelt | Crea tu Blog

Leave a Reply

