Skip to content

Water … check … um packed … nope not yet

June 25, 2010

We are on our way to see Red Elk – since he gathers water from the rain I have been saving my water containers for for months and filling up the car with them. I’ve spent hours filling them up in the sink…I figure it will be easier than waiting for the rain to come.

It’s been a big few days – building a new website for The One Event, having all the kids here (so much fun) and trying to keep up with just keeping up….like now…..it’s time to go to bed. Just one more thing to do. What is that? Oh yeah, say goodnight world!

By the way, when I return I should have a completed book to send to be published. It’s been a long journey – I have been carrying that book around with me for years …. Red Elk always said in God’s time ….

Thanks God!

I’m finally able to finish things … just finished my rejected paper today with the help of another person who had to jump through hoops to give me a letter of credit for my work. I even suffered writers block on that last essay and struggled over the finish line. I just can’t tell you how difficult it is to get things completed. There is something about that …. making the delivery …. that’s the key to everything …. getting done what you say you will get done. Well, I’m doing it …. I’m not saying it is easy …. but I’m doing all of it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 26, 2010 1:11 pm

    thans for great sharing

Leave a Reply

