Skip to content

I did it! I did it! I did it! Finally!

June 8, 2010

I received requests from my college to provide some supplemental material to complete my degree …. (Yes I am still working on this) and I just sent the last documents they requested. Is this the last time they ask me for something so I can officially say – I’ve completed? I sure hope so. If not, I’ll keep jumping through hoops.

I won the appeal…I provided the essays, I provided the last of the supporting documentation, my graduation party is Saturday and I’m finished!

Wow!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 8, 2010 9:42 pm

    Congrats. That must be a great feeling.

    • June 9, 2010 1:42 pm

      Thank you so much! It really is. There were so many things that get stopping me. I remember someone once called me on a job I had not given up on and said, “Does anything make you stop?” I said, “NO!” It wasn’t until it was physically taken away from me that they got me to quit!

Leave a Reply

