Skip to content

I never fight until….

May 7, 2010

I’m backed into a corner. Sometimes people lie and won’t stop coming after me and after me until I respond. Well I’m responding. First – I signed the paperwork for the divorce giving my ex-husband every thing and I took all the debt. I left town upon his threats, dropped the restraining order in exchange for a verbal agreement in front of his father’s friend, the town Judge for a peaceful divorce and life apart afterward.

Since then I have received every week several abusive, demeaning and threatening e-mails. I have called every one involved in that verbal agreement only to be hung up on, lied to, and argued with. I don’t reply to any of these e mails, I even had my phone shut off to stop the blocked calls day and night. All I am asking is to be left alone. I wish all the peace and happiness in the world to all of you …. as I wish this one thing for myself. I live a simple and humble life, but I am happy and to have someone try to take that away from me is Un-American…after all …. as my god given right (Declaration of Independence)

We hold these truths to be self-evident, that all men are created equal, that they are endowed by their Creator with certain unalienable Rights, that among these are Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

