Skip to content

It’s hard to explain

March 27, 2010

My life is a 180 of what it once was. Although I can’t talk about it now. I can tell you I love my life and that every thing was worth it. There is no way I could have imagined all roads lead to here. Every thing I ever wanted in life, I have. I live in abundance and have more than enough of what I need. I guess metaphorically I had to fall hard to find out how easy it would be for me to endure such an impact. When I literally fell the 17 feet to the ground, I remember I knocked myself out for a second, but immediately began to rise to my feet and said, “I knock some sense into myself.”

I never realized that’s what this whole last year was about, the universe had to create the most extreme circumstances possible, or I wouldn’t have paid attention.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

