Skip to content

Social Media Conference

March 25, 2010

If you follow my blog on the various human rights issues I tackle then you should go to this website today. I built a blog for this conference and am supporting the public to find out more about social media. The reason I believe it is so important is because that is how we help others during disasters, political movements, and general awareness.

I am in a bunker in an undisclosed location …. but I am getting feeds from YouTube. This reminds me of working on Sea of Green demonstration days, you don’t have to be there to be supportive.

Check it out!

#smconfNW

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

