Skip to content

General Saint Reaches Out Again

March 8, 2010

General Saint hasn’t been posted about on this blog lately.  We’ve been on opposite and the same side of the negotiation table – through a lot of interesting moments for short periods of time, but the main thing I could say is he always shows up with his friendship bringing support and guidance. The General’s influence is weaved in and out of posts on this blog. Since so many things are at play, I don’t want to get into the details at this time. Although you probably would have a hard time guessing what this is referring to and be accurate. Regardless if you understand or not, the General does…..and so do I…..and I thought it was really cool. He’s getting use to me posting his stuff, so he automatically signs off as “Me” now. He knew I wouldn’t be able to help myself and post this one.

Well, I think you need just to move on at this point, right?  Leave
the past in the past, and let the deserts find springs in the future.
I mean, we are similar in that we can admit that we need help from
outside sources to help balance us out, right?  So…hear me when I
say:  You are a  butterfly who is derived from the caterpillar that of
which you have fully experienced, but that doesn’t mean you have to always be a caterpillar to fully experience a butterfly.  Does that make sense?  Don’t dwell on the past.
🙂

-Me

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

