Skip to content

My Dream Of Tom Cruise

March 7, 2010

I haven’t been doing anything this weekend but resting and preparing for a de-totox regiment based off a book Planetary Apothecary. I was taking a nap around 3:00 EST and dreamed that Tom Cruise invited me over to his home. It kind of creeped me out because he had pictures of me every where from when I was younger till now and with my family back in Washington. I told him it was a little weird.

I said, “You sure do believe that what you want you just have to focus on it.” He pulls out what I’m sure is a Scientology book and reads me some mumbo jumbo right-side up and turns the book upside down.

For some reason he and I lay down on the street outside to sleep. I think it’s weird we are taking a nap on the road, and every time we tried to get comfortable the blow up mattress just went up against a garage that was nearby.

I finally wake up and thought to myself, I’m not sure if Tom Cruise could be my boyfriend, he’s kind of too skinny, too short and he’s a little strange even for me.

Then I check my computer and see this. I was dreaming this at the same time as his accident!

“It was like a scene from Mission Impossible,” an eyewitness tells HollywoodLife.com

HollywoodLife.com has learned that Tom Cruise was hurt in a motorcycle accident at around 3 p.m. EST on March 7 in Los Angeles. He was heading south near the intersection of La Cienega Blvd. and Sherwood when a car ran through a stop sign in front of him. Thinking quickly, he leaned to the left and his red Ducati bike slid forward into a brown SUV, denting the SUV’s back tires. Five people helped Tom pick himself up and get the bike on its side. The bike’s gears were completely torn to shreds on the left side. From there, Tom immediately ran to the sidewalk (eyewitnesses say he was slightly limping.) Tom sat outside KOI Restaurant on La Cienega Blvd., where he made two phone calls and waited 30 minutes for paramedics to arrive, eyewitnesses tell us.

I just told my girlfriend and she said, “You are spooking me out!” Me too!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer Shipley permalink
    March 7, 2010 10:34 pm

    Oh MY! I just laughed so hard…until the end and you posted the article about his accident. What does creepy plus creepy equal?

    • March 7, 2010 11:29 pm

      I think it equals spooky. I’ve been doing a lot of weird things like this lately and it’s getting hard to ignore.

Leave a Reply

