Skip to content

Thank You For The 10 Thousand & 10 Visits To This Blog

March 5, 2010

I’m not really sure what to say. I always thought that the only people reading my blog was the government or those who wanted to keep tabs on me. I really never in my wildest dreams could have imagined that since September 24, 2009 that I would have 10,010 visits as of right now …. March 5th, 11:56 PM EST.

Thank you to every one who has read even a word here, because you kept me motivated to continue writing and it means the world to me.

I am now luckily having additional contributors and I thank each of them and you will see their credits as we proceed into the future of Human Rights and just general blogging fun. I am officially and unofficially a “Seinfeld Blog” about nothing, about everything.

Cheers to all of you….I wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for your participation in this game.

Much Love and all my best to you and yours,

Heather!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

