Skip to content

Will Race For #SOG

March 3, 2010

I received this Direct Message from one of my favorite Tweets:

Khoshkele doc Khoshkeledoc  @livingdocuments How about being sponsored for Greens??

A post I had written inspired this comment: Heather Win’s One!

Well – Full Disclosure – man that is a hard commitment to make. I’m in the middle of a divorce and finalized next week. How do I now negotiate to have my SVO so I can race for #SOG!

Anyone want to let me borrow a car? New Jersey area…English Town in the summer sound like fun?

  • Khoshkele doc Khoshkeledoc

    @livingdocuments :))) A big green AZADI sign would be better than me! LOL (off to work now), thanks :))

  • Advertisements
    One Comment leave one →
    1. March 5, 2010 6:21 am

      The Green movement is in periode of mobilisation. It seem its calm. But is not. The Movement Leaders keep low profile till time is right.
      Meanwhile Iran became the biggest prison in the world. Meanwhile there are Razia’s held by Basij and Plain Clothes. There are secret executions. There still people who get arrested. There’s still intimidation. Meanwhile the people suffer economic and social.

      But the Movement knows. The MOvement is still alive.

    Leave a Reply

