Skip to content

Never Distracted From Iran

February 27, 2010

I am really excited that supporting #SOG has taught me so much, so when I woke up to get my morning started with Iran I saw breaking news of the 8.8 Earthquake in Chile and was able to compile information and send it back out to Twitter so people can have a one stop shop of information instead of trying to grab bits and pieces. The Twitter was going by so quickly I could barely keep up.

On the other hand, I don’t want to be distracted on the earthquake and find out later that some news slipped by me because my attention was diverted. I saw this article from a Facebook posting and I thought it was good to put up, and as with anything, I will continue to update this post.

Target Iran’s Censors

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

