Skip to content

من می روم تا به آن مرحله – I’m going to step it up

February 27, 2010

من اخیرا متوجه شدم که مردم در داخل تهران که در حال خواندن وبلاگ من — وجود دارد بنابراین ، من از هر چیز من در اینجا به آن را آسان برای به دست آوردن اطلاعات آنها را به نوشتن ترجمه ، افکار ، دعا و پشتیبانی را در اسرع وقت. چرا من قبلا درک نمی کنند این است فراتر از من. متاسفانه در مورد من نبود. با تشکر از حمایت شما. من مفتخر به حمایت از دریای سبز است. Humbled در واقع و در هیبت به دانستن روح از جمله شگفت انگیز.

I have recently realized that there are people inside Tehran that are reading my blog – therefore, I will translate every thing I write from here on to make it easy for them to get information, thoughts, prayers and support as quickly as possible. Why I didn’t realize this earlier is beyond me. Sorry about my lack. Thank you for your support. I am honored to support the Sea of Green. Humbled actually and in awe to know such amazing souls.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

