Skip to content

A great dream during my nap….

February 9, 2010

I dreamed Serj Tankian was my boyfriend….and I must admit I have been neglecting his site lately. In my dream I was telling him how his album got me through the summer….interesting….when I posted Sky Is Over – Civilization…it was right after I was inspired by a Collective Soul concert with a symphony.

Now catching up since then….Serj has his own concert with a symphony for Elect the Dead….oh man….I’m pre-ordering!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

