Skip to content

You’ve Come A Long Way Baby!

February 6, 2010

On Your Feet Soldier!

Future Saint called to check in on me today. I told him I was on my last essay….which is now officially completed! I will go to the college next week and talk to the staff about submitting them and I am a month away with my BS in Business Management…I have to wait for the work to be approved and then pay the balance….and then I guess I will get the piece of paper. Interesting to think about how expensive one piece of paper can be.

Future Saint said, “I’m proud of you…you jumped through a lot of hurdles from this summer to accomplish every thing you have.” He gave me some good advice,You have to remind them that you are a human being and are asking for Transference….keep in touch.”

transference trans·fer·ence (trāns-fûr’əns, trāns’fər-əns)
n.
In psychoanalysis, the process by which emotions associated with one person, such as a parent, unconsciously shift to another, especially to the analyst.

The American Heritage® Stedman’s Medical Dictionary
Copyright © 2002, 2001, 1995 by Houghton Mifflin Company. Published by Houghton Mifflin Company.
That was my last time….

He’s one of those travel agents I have no problem telling how my trip is going. I credit his participation in my situation to survive and return as a civilian….on my feet.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

