Skip to content

You Mean You Don’t Agree With Me!

February 6, 2010

I’m shocked. I was sure my thought process was getting better. How could anyone argue my logic! Too funny. The more often people I respect do not agree with me …. the closer I am to understanding something. This is the fun part. Now I get challenged to defend my position. It’s really not that serious. Thinking back to when I named this blog Living Documents, I chose the best name for my style. Although at the time, I didn’t even realize it. Now, I get to evolve my thinking and adjust it as I journey through the thought process. I still think I am right about some of my posts, but do I want to be right or do I want to leave others in good standing? That’s my new stance on things…you don’t have to agree with me to get along with me, and you might even change my mind.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

