Skip to content

My Hairdresser

February 3, 2010

I need to actually go in and get my hair done.

This is my friend La Chama and I took these pictures and put up a blog for her new salon “Kathy’s Beauty Palace” in Washington Heights, New York. I’ll keep adding to the Gallery, I love her skill!

OK, this seems like a little girly of a subject for me….so I’m going to stop there. The cool thing is we are using her salon as a Geocashing site for autographs from my brothers movie coming out Your Living Dead. One of the stories within the movie is this: The Rise Of Slicer.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mike permalink
    February 3, 2010 3:41 pm

    Hey. I don’t normally leave comments, but I just wanted to say thanks for the great information. I have a blog too, though
    I don’t write as good as you do, but if you want to check it out here it is. Thanks again and have a great day!

    Husqvarna Chainsaws

Leave a Reply

