Skip to content

The Scanner Is Here!

February 2, 2010

Oh boy … this blog is going to go in some cool territories. I have taken so many pictures on my 9mm and I am clearing out my storage unit by the 18th. I just got my scanner and wait till I put all these pictures together. I have so many interesting things to write abougt. This will jog a lot of memories and stories to share. Whoo hoo!

LOL….I said 9 mm (I confused one of my guns with my camera!)

That’s a cool idea though! Have a gun that takes pictures of what the target is …. when someone steals that idea …. send me one please!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

