Skip to content

The Altino Brothers

December 14, 2009

If you follow this blog, there is a lot I still haven’t told you about me. The last couple years I have been managing the Altino Brothers. Although, I had to resign my duties due to other pending obligations to keep my head above water. I produced a video “Beyond Boundaries” which explains their story and includes music excerpts. It’s currently in their hands right now looking for ways to improve on it during the final edit. Here is the commercial and some behind the scenes footage.

Now that I am back east, I hope I can make up for some lost time and do what I can. I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but I tend to pick projects that are challenging. The Altino Brothers are virtuosos, and I just need to get them to the right ears.

The Altino Brothers Website

Beyond Boundaries Commercial

Behind The Scenes

An excerpt from Beyond Boundaries

For more video’s in concert you can go to Herheatherness Youtube and Altino Brothers Youtube

