Skip to content

Inspired By You

December 6, 2009

I changed the comment section on my blog so I could approve comments. This one actually came in an e-mail!

Go ahead then….continue packing on the pounds
while your blog suffers from uninteresting content!

Keep on stuffing your face
with pretzels and cheese dip…don’t forget the wine !

Goes well with cheese.

No imagination, or motivation for that matter.

The physics of matter and cheese…… Part One
😉

So I investigate

I called up my friend who is a Harvard PhD scientist and this is the physics of cheese and wine on weight!

You start with a fat person, and you lay them out flat and naked on a table….and you put pieces of cheese on top of them…..and pour some wine in their mouth.

and the more cheese you put on top of them….the heavier they are.

Comments are closed.

