Skip to content

Thanksgiving is an American Holiday

November 26, 2009

Just because all of America is busy, it is not a holiday shared by other countries. I will give you a history lesson if you don’t know why. I hate to admit this, but I have heard Sean Hannity’s Man On The Street and our culture knows who Brangelina is, but not who the Vice President is, so do not think I am being facetious with the topic. OK, this hot girl came out with something. She gave 2 different dates but she will be more interesting to watch:

A shout out to our troops serving the world. I hope they are safe and have a chance to communicate with their families. We support you! If anyone would like to do anything for the troops, I always recommend this website for great ideas! Do One Nice Thing

I am busy helping my grandparents get ready for Thanksgiving dinner, and in between I am busy learning something new right now, but I see so many interesting Tweets coming across. This is a normal working day for others outside of America (and for our service industry here in America) so I will do what I can today to keep the information posted.

The Tweets Report!

This is a great site regarding real action we can take and alerting us to businesses operating in support of Iran’s Nuclear ambitions.

United Against Nuclear Iran Website

United Against Nuclear Iran (Videos)

Leave a Reply

